Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets Illustrated Edition

If you read my previous review of the illustrated version of Sorcerers Stone you will recall my love of the Harry Potter Series.   I will admit my least favorite book in the series is Chamber of Secrets.  A lot happens that leads to better understanding in future books but still to me it is very slow!  However, the illustrated edition changed a bit of this for me.  It is still not my favorite but the illustrations within in the book brought the book alive in a new way.  It was very eye opening and I am glad that I had the opportunity to read it.  My favorite book in the series is Prisoner of Azkhaban and it is due out in Illustrated edition this year and I cannot wait to see what masterpieces are inside this book.

Author:

Small town girl trying to be somebody and living a geeky lifestyle!

Leave a Reply

