Hour 0

Getting ready to begin and I will start with answering the intro questions:

Where in the world are you reading from this weekend?

So I live on the Eastern Shore of Maryland
Have you done the 24in48 readathon before?

Yes, this will be my second one!  I did the one back in June or July can’t remember the month.
Where did you hear about the readathon, if it is your first?

I am not sure but I think on social media.
What book are you most excited about reading this weekend?

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets Illustrated Edition!  It’s like reading the series for the first time!
Tell us something about yourself.

I am a geeky teacher!
Remind us where to find you online this weekend.

Blog: https://brianasgeekylife.wordpress.com

Litsy, Instagram: @Brialyhar

So let’s begin!

 

Author:

Small town girl trying to be somebody and living a geeky lifestyle!

Leave a Reply

