End of Readathon Survey

Ok, so I will be honest I only made it till midnight but that is past the original 12 hours I expected but I will take it!  I lasted longer in this one then I did in the 24 in 48 so that makes me feel better for when that one roles around in January!  I know the secret!  Audiobooks and swap books so it’s not monotonous!

End of Event Survey

  1.  Which hour was most daunting for you?

Around 11pm but when I laid down it was hard to fall asleep, but I knew I had to sleep!
2.  Could you list a few high-interest books that you think could keep a Reader engaged for next year?

Bloody Jack Series!
3.  Do you have any suggestions for how to improve the Read-a-thon next season?

It was awesome!  I loved it!
4.  What do you think worked really well in this year’s Read-a-thon?

I liked it all!  I would recommend that people sign up to receive your notifications so when the blog updated an email arrived!

5. How many books did you read?

1 Full Book, 2 partial books – total 546 pages

6. What were the names of the books you read?

FB: Bloody Jack – 108 pages of Freedom Writers – 102 pages of Magnus Chase
7.  Which book did you enjoy most?

Magnus Chase is starting to get good and I love Rick Riordan but Bloody Jack is a great one as well!
8.  Which did you enjoy least?

I love the Freedom Writers – Erin Gruwell is one of my idols and what she was able to do with those kids but probably ly mot a good read for 24 hours!
9.How likely are you to participate in the Read-a-thon again?

This is a no brainer!  Definitely as long as I am available!

10.  What role would you be likely to take next time?

Reader, I will donate again if I have stuff and maybe sponsor an hour?  We will see!

 

Author:

Small town girl trying to be somebody and living a geeky lifestyle!

Leave a Reply

