Readathon Hour 4 – Book and a Snack Challenge

Four hours in and still listening to The Bloody Jack and almost half way through.  Grading papers as I go but as hour four has approached and the challenge is a book with snack.  So as usual my snacks always include my Dr. Pepper and a bagel.  Soon I will add my Pizza and a salad!

 

If if you have never read the Bloody Jack I highly recommend it!  So good wish I knew about this book sooner in my life!IMG_2331.JPG

Author:

Small town girl trying to be somebody and living a geeky lifestyle!

Leave a Reply

