Happy Friday! Maybe…

So while leaving school yesterday I had a strange feeling that I needed to make sure that my what I wanted my students to do today be left. I am not sure why, but I figured just in case.  Good thing!  While driving to school this morning I hit a deer.  There was nothing I could do and luckily the damage was not as bad as what I expected but still had me shaken up.  So this is my happy Friday!  So now I am waiting for a call back from insurance while I sit in the PTs office waiting for Mom.  Lucky I work close to my parents house and lucky that my car will still be expensive to fix but no one was hurt and I can move onimg_2312

Author:

Small town girl trying to be somebody and living a geeky lifestyle!

Leave a Reply

